Commencing transmission

Welcome to my brand new website and blog!

It’s been a long time coming, and I never thought this day would roll around, but with my upcoming releases exiting the final editing stages I finally found the time to try and create a little corner of the internet I can call my own.

Here I will update with talk of publishing, muse about the trials and tribulations of writing, and countless other forms of procrastination. There may even be a few pictures too (everyone loves a good visual).

If anyone has any questions about anything to do with writing, publishing, or just want to have a bloody good rant/chat/moan (delete as applicable), then feel free to drop me an message – you can contact me on Twitter or via the Contacts page. If it’s particularly thought provoking, I may even feature a blog on it too.

If you’re a fellow author, feel free to get in contact too! I’m happy to guest other authors on here, so drop me a line and we can discuss it.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m sure there is something productive I should be doing…

2 thoughts on “Commencing transmission

    1. Thanks Casey, and thanks as well for the follow. Just checked out your site as well, it’s easy to navigate and understand – a good job done there! Always great to network with other authors.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

